Where is Zingy?

I didn’t lose my passion and interest all that quick.  Came down with what I thought was the flu on the evening of the 13th, did not work the 14th, or the 15.  On the 16th, made a clinic visit and was hospitalized for ‘Cellulitis ’  Which is a staph or strep infection of a sort.  My best guess is that came from the dirt, doing a home project over the last weekend.  My first time hospitalized!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cellulitis

Its on my leg, like that example pic.  But mine is bigger.

The lesson here is, don’t do home repairs.

Leave a Reply

