Jason Lewis quits

I had seen this on the tweeter.

http://bringmethenews.com/2014/08/01/minnesota-radio-host-quits-live-on-air-walks-out-of-studio/

It’s…. contrived. Sounds like he was going to quit anyway.

I won’t be listening to Conry, who does not have the chops for radio.

I’m just not into talk radio. I watch baseball, watch the Sopranos, and am kind of into Berlin scene techno… Ulrich Schnauss. The music part is odd for me, as I’m kind of a square. Thing is, I have always been one of those guys with a house beat going in my head.

One thought on “Jason Lewis quits

Leave a Reply

