LinkedIn Spam Branding Fail

I’m a gig worker, so I get a lot of Linked In solicitations. Which is kind of a running joke these days, but it’s fine to get solicited often, certainly as a gig worker.

Now, I don’t know if I ever mentioned my dislike of the Germans. I won’t go into it elaborately. I am part German actually. But I have my reasons, inasmuch as one can feel ancestrally affronted by shit that happened on the other side of the world before they were born themselves.

Anyway, I don’t think you have to despise the Germans to be uncomfortable with a company called ‘Panzer Solutions’.

Branding fail.

Leave a Reply

