Senior pranks

We didn’t have one, that I recall.  Though in years prior Pony high School had become renowned for a prank where all manner of realtor signs were stolen from town and put up on the roof. I think they got a compact car up there at one point as well.

This is cute:

http://www.slate.com/blogs/the_slatest/2014/06/04/california_high_school_students_hire_mariachi_band_to_trail_principle.html

I can’t overcome my basic adolescence.  I thought this was funny.  My wife was appalled.

http://blogs.citypages.com/blotter/2014/05/mandatory_vagina_inspection_letter_was_a_prank_prior_lake_school_district_says.php

Leave a Reply

